Web Crawl Wednesday: Fresh to Death

I’ll take any excuse I can get to spend large chunks of time surfing the internet for Adventure Time themed goods.  This week’s Web Crawl features all things LSP!

(For those not in “the know” – LSP stands for Lumpy Space Princess.  She’s a crazy wonderful character on the cartoon Adventure Time.  Check out her wiki here!)

lsp zombies   you can't handle these lumps

lump off shirt

leggings

Photo Links: 1/2/3/4

And here, for your viewing pleasure, are a few LSP clips that I personally adore:

Sorry (not sorry!) I’m geeking out so hard this week – it’s going to happen A LOT around here.  I love me some cartoons!

Leave a Reply

